Below is a list of committees that report to the chapter president:

Position Name
Attendance Mr Bret Fryover
Historian Mr Jacob Hall
Membership Promotion Mr George Herman
Newsletter Editor Mr Scott Edwards
Research Promotion Mr Matt Devlin
Student Activities  Mr Rob Hudson
Awards & Recognition Mr Alfred Rodgers
Chapter Technology Transfer (CTTC) Mr Jeff Wiedrick
Education Mr William Murray
Publicity Mr Mark D Kukla
Website Mr Steve Dear
YEA (Young Engineers in ASHRAE) Mr Matt Kremers
Nominating / Past President Mr Jeffrey Close
Picnic / Golf  Mr James Browe
Valentine's Dance Mrs Jody McGarry
Refrigeration Mr Michael Nohle
Refrigeration Mr Sam Scorsone
Grassroots Government Advocacy Mr Tom Burke
Grassroots Government Advocacy Mrs Marjani Wilson
Women in ASHRAE Mrs Jaimee Wilson
Women in ASHRAE Mrs Michelle Sommerman


Below is a list of regional and society people:

Position Name
Director and Regional Chair (DRC) William Walter
Ass't Regional Chair & Treasurer Joseph Furman
RVC Student Activities Steven Sill
Electronic Communications & Webmaster Stacie Suh
RVC Membership Promotion Lee Feigenbaum
RVC Historian Stanley Westhoff
RVC Refrigeration Charles Bertuch
Region YEA Chonghui Liu
Nominating Committee Member Russell Stuber
Nominating Committee Member - Alternate Darcy Carbone
RVC Research Promotion Andrew Manos
RVC Chapter Technology Transfer Christopher Phelan
RVC Program Peter Oppelt
RVC Grassroots Government Advocacy Richard Vehlow
Region Representative Spencer Morasch
Region CRC General Chair 2017 Richard Halley